stor ler

datum: 2012-03-13 tid: 18:44:02

Anna om • springfeelings •:

Hej! Loving your blog! Ask us all some questions to get more comments? Sometimes I'd love to comment but I don't know what to say!! I love your black top - beautiful! Puss

SVAR: Thank you soooo much! Good idea! I don't know either what to say, but now I'm smileing good. Thank you! xoxo :)


URSÄKTA MIN DÅLIGA ENGELSKA! SÄKERT HELT FEL! En sån här kommentar blir man ju bara inte lite glad av! Tack så jätte mycket! Verkar vara engelsk, fett coolt! Hon har kommenterat min blogg flera gånger tidigare på engelska faktiskt! Nu ska jag plugga SO, va tvungen att äta innan så hann inte! Puss


HÄR KOMMENTERAR DU!
Postat av: Du vet

haaha min tröja ;)

2012-03-13 @ 20:19:16
Postat av: Anna

:) Tack!!! Yes I am English! Crazy huh?! I live in central London. I am so happy that you liked my comment! xoxo

2012-03-13 @ 22:43:29
Postat av: Anna

AND your English is great! So not crap!! :D

2012-03-13 @ 22:45:54

TRYCK!:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0